State Assembly Election 2013 in 5 States: Election Date

Delhi: Election Committee announced to conduct state assembly election in five states namely Delhi, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram and Chhattisgarh. Election committee says date of election will be announced next week.

In these 5 states (Delhi, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram) as state assembly’s term coming to end, Chief Election Commission has declared the election announcement and started its preparations.

State Assembly Election in 5 States: Election Date

Election commission plans to finish state assembly elections works within November or December. As Chhattisgarh state is dominated by Maoists, Election commission planned to conduct election in two phases in this state.

Madhya Pradesh, Delhi, Rajasthan, Mizoram in these 4 states voting will be recorded on the same day in a single time. Election date will be announced by Chief Election Commission next week.

Subscribe for Updates:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top